Manifesto Translations Prose & Poetry Letters to B Musings Words Culture & Music Other Works Copyright
Official Site Q & A Biography Discography Concert Reports Magazine Reports Articles News Reports News Videos Pictures Pick of the Day Links

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

Come Closer Tracklist

Universal Germany has released the track listing for Tarkan's debut English language album. An English version of Tarkan's 1994, Sezen Aksu song "Şıkıdım", as reported by Turkish newspaper Hürriyet, seems to be included (Track 11).

Read the newspaper article translated into English, here.

The album's release date is shown as April 7 2006, although some Danish sites have reported an April 10 release date.

It has also been reported that the album will be released in Turkey, Mexico and Europe, except Italy.

The order of play given by Universal Germany is as follows, the tracks listed in bold are the ones that were stolen and illegally distributed over the Net:

  1. Just Like That
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Why Don't We (Aman Aman)
  4. Mine
  5. Over
  6. Start The Fire
  7. Shhh
  8. Bounce
  9. Come Closer
  10. Don't Leave Me Alone
  11. Shikidim
  12. I'm Gonna Make U Feel Good
  13. Mass Confusion
  14. Touch
  15. If Only You Knew

Extra information provided by Jessica Yirrel, UK.

<< Tarkan Bounce 'n' Mix | Tarkan News Index | Tarkan in Germany >>

Creative Commons License

© CC License 2004-18. Unless otherwise stated all poetry, prose and art are the original work of the blog owner.